Month: February 2012

  • Kash!

     011-blog

    010-blog 

     

    I love all of Kash’s cowboy props his mommy brought for him. I was kind of hoping that he would take a nap for me so we could snuggle him in with his hat and saddle, but no such luck. I also love his name!

    Thank you for choosing Alida’s Picture Pages!

  •  Brooklyn and Braxton!

    001-blog

    I finally got to meet baby Braxton and I always enjoy seeing little Brooklyn.

    030-blog 009-blog

    This is Brooklyn having no fear and jumping off the couch and running towards the camera!

    Thank you for choosing Alida’s Picture Pages!

  • Alida’s Picture Pages

    would like to introduce our newest

    “Little Dreamer”

    Taiyanna Brianne Samules

    DreamersNB-TS-048-blog   

    Taiyanna is such a sweet little baby and got some good cozy time with her mommy and daddy!

    DreamersNB-TS-036-blog DreamersNB-TS-014-blogDreamersNB-TS-045-blog 

    I’m so excited to watch her grow this year!

  • Little Dreamers

    Brayden is nine months old!

    DreamersBLS-9m-108-blog

    Brayden never lets me down when it comes to smiles!  He always does a fantastic job. 

    DreamersBLS-9m-118-blog DreamersBLS-9m-124-blog

    He was a little mover this time so I tried to slow him down with props.  Putting him in the box seemed to do the trick! 

    DreamersBLS-9m-114-blog

    Mishayla never lets me down either.  She knows she gets a sucker and she knows where to find them.  :)   Can these two get any cuter!!  Can’t wait for Brayden’s one year session!

    Thank you Stacey!

  • Little Dreamers

    Emily is three months old!

    Dreamers9m-EP-3m-068-blog

    I was excited to see Emily again!  Something unique about Emily’s sessions is that she will be wearing a dress for each one that her mommy wore when she was a baby.  What a great idea! 

    Dreamers9m-EP-3m-057-blog  

    A girl never looked so good in pink camo! 

    Dreamers9m-EP-3m-082-blog

    Sweet, little Emily did such a great job she wore herself out! 

    Thank you Amanda!

     

     

  • Little Dreamers

    Lillyan is nine months old!

    Dreamers9m-LAS-096-blog

    Look at these bright eyes!  Lillyan is just so cute and has such at great personality. 

    Dreamers9m-LAS-108-blog

    Dreamers9m-LAS-111-blog

    With that great personality though Lillyan doesn’t always want to give me a smile.  I bet she is smiling in this one though after she turned around and I couldn’t see her.  Too cute!  I loved her little outfits her mommy brought for her!

    Thanks Sheena!  Can’t wait for her card session and then her one year session!

     

  • Little Dreamers

    Isabelle is three months old!

    Dreamers-IkL-034

    Such a pretty face!  Can’t wait to see her for her six month session!