August 26, 2011

  • Little Dreamer

     Alida’s Picture Pages

    would like to introduce to you our newest

    “Little Dreamers”

    Chloe June Kielty

    DreamersNB-CJK-042-blog

    I was so excited when I found out I would get to photography Chloe’s first year.  I had worked with her parents before when I photography their engagement session and their wedding day. 

    DreamersNB-CJK-032-blog DreamersNB-CJK-036-blog

    I wasn’t sure if  Chloe was going to  sleep for us but after awhile she did give in and took  a nap.  She was pretty cute and had a mind of her own that’s for sure.  I would try to move her little legs but she knew where she wanted them to be.

    DreamersNB-CJK-034-blog

    Thank you Brett and Becky for bringing her in.  She did great and i’m so excited about your new little family and to watch little Chloe grow.

    Thank you for choosing Alida’s Picture Pages!

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *