December 23, 2011

  • from Alida's Picture Pages

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

    from Alida's Picture Pages and

    Tony and Alida!

    030 

    ~ We had a big year and I'm so glad and thankful you all shared it with me.  Thank you for your business this year and throughout the past years.  You are all wonderful and I appreciate all of you!  I'm just so thankful that my job is one of my passions and it never feels like work and you all make that possible for me.  I'm thrilled I got to share a very important step in my life and I can't wait to share more.  Some of you have met Tony already and I hope that many more of you get that chance too.  Not only is he a great husband, person and friend he is very handy with studio projects!  

    Thanks again for being such great clients.  I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and a blessed 2012. 

    Hope to see you next year!

    033  

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *