March 28, 2012

  • Little Dreamers

    Easton is ONE!! 

    DreamersE-1yr-218-blog 

    DreamersE-1yr-186-blog  

    I've had so much fun photographing Easton's first year and i'm so glad his parents asked me to do this for them. I can't believe how fast this year with him went. Like always Easton did a great job for his session. With this great weather we've been having we were able to do some family shots outside as well. 

    DreamersE-1yr-211-blog 

    DreamersE-1yr-198-blog 

    I thought this image was funny... sometimes this is what we need to do to get one year olds to "hang" out for pictures. :) Good thinking Eric! 

    We had a ton of fun with his cake smash! He didn't waste any time digging in.

    DreamersE-1yr-225-blog DreamersE-1yr-224-blog DreamersE-1yr-231-blog

      Thank you Stacy and Eric. I have enjoyed working with you both and with little Easton! I just love him!  I'm also excited to work on his album!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *